Contact information

Together we build sustainable future

Contact information

EG EnerKey Support
weekdays 9am–3pm
+358 20 799 2101
support@enerkey.com

Emails
forename.surname(at)enerkey.com

Read EG EnerKey’s customer register privacy policy here.

Offices

Finland, Jyväskylä
Lutakonaukio 7
40100 Jyväskylä

Finland, Helsinki
Kyllikinportti 2
00240 Helsinki

Invoicing details

EnerKey Oy
Lutakonaukio 7
40100 Jyväskylä
Electronic invoicing address: 003728406491
Operator: Maventa
Business ID: 2840649-1

EnerKey Group Oy
Kyllikinportti 2
00240 Helsinki
Electronic invoicing address: 003726282296
Operator: Maventa
Business ID: 2628229-6

Our electronic invoice operator’s EDI code is 003721291126 (Maventa). If you use a bank to send intermediate electronic invoices to us, the above code should be replaced by DABAFIHH. For further information on sending electronic invoices, contact vbfi@visma.com

EG EnerKey´s Management

Jaakko Huhta

Jaakko Huhta Vice President, Sales and Business Development jaakko.huhta@enerkey.com +358 400 292 257

Satu Huuhtanen EnerKey

Satu Huuhtanen Vice President, Operations satu.huuhtanen@enerkey.com +358 40 555 9641

Suvi Meriläinen

Suvi Meriläinen Financial Manager suvi.merilainen@enerkey.com +358 50 354 0056

Eija Kestilä

Eija Kestilä Software Development Director eija.kestila@enerkey.com +358 50 384 3770

Sales and Account Management

Terhi Harjulehto Director, Customer Leadership terhi.harjulehto@enerkey.com +358 40 708 9011

Juha Liikanen Account Director juha.liikanen@enerkey.com +358 40 771 7908

Roope Varkka Director, Sales roope.varkka@enerkey.com +358 40 776 6718

Jussi Kaasalainen Key Account Manager jussi.kaasalainen@enerkey.com +358 45 672 3313

Oili Kulmala Customer Growth Manager oili.kulmala@enerkey.com +358 40 539 0740

Kati Mauno EnerKey

Kati Mauno Account Manager kati.mauno@enerkey.com +358 40 162 7159

Anna-Mari Pirttinen

Anna-Mari Pirttinen Key Account Manager anna-mari.pirttinen@enerkey.com +358 40 838 1385

Otto Kohvakka

Otto Kohvakka Account Manager otto.kohvakka@enerkey.com +358 40 529 3204

Taimi Rovanen EnerKey

Taimi Rovanen Key Account Manager taimi.rovanen@enerkey.com +358 40 035 5897

Success means the feeling that you have done your best to make the greatest impact on this planet.

 

Have you given
all you can?

 

Let´s start together, today

News

EG EnerKey and AFS Energy into cooperation to offer enterprises and public sector organizations means for achieving carbon neutrality

Read more

Webinar

Carbon neutrality with voluntary emission reductions – AFS Energy and EG EnerKey cooperation

Read more

Webinar

New savings with electricity demand response – EG EnerKey and Fusebox into cooperation

Read more

Blog

Electricity demand response solution available for EG EnerKey’s customers – cooperation with Fusebox announced

Read more

Webinar

EG EnerKey Forum LIVE 2021

Read more

Webinar

EG Ines Benchmarking

Read more

News

EnerKey is now EG EnerKey

Read more

Blog

LEVA i Lysekil and Lysekil municipality collaborate in a joint sustainability project

Read more

News

Jämtkraft is piloting digital sustainability and energy efficiency tools for corporate customers from EnerKey

Read more

News

The city of Hyvinkää aims to save 7.5% energy consumption by 2025

Read more

Blog

Cloud service needs API to exist

Read more

Blog

Our future lies in carbon neutrality

Read more

Blog

Business Product Manager Blog Series: Push data into EnerKey SaaS with the new EnerKey API

Read more

Webinar

Push data into EnerKey SaaS with the new EnerKey API

Read more

News

EnerKey gets a new owner to accelerate international growth

Read more