Antti Niemi

Contact information

Please get in touch – we’re happy to answer your queries!

Contact us

Contact information

EnerKey Helpdesk
weekdays 8am–4pm
national holiday eves 8am–3pm
+358 20 799 2101
helpdesk@enerkey.com

Emails
forename.surname(at)enerkey.com

Offices

Finland, Jyväskylä
Lutakonaukio 7
40100 Jyväskylä

Finland, Helsinki
Kyllikinportti 2
00240 Helsinki

Invoicing details

EnerKey Enegia Solutions Oy
Lutakonaukio 7
40100 Jyväskylä
Electronic invoicing address: 003728406491
Operator: Maventa
Business ID: 2840649-1

Enegia Group Oy
Lutakonaukio 7
40100 Jyväskylä
Electronic invoicing address: 003726282296
Operator: Maventa
Business ID: 2628229-6

Our electronic invoice operator’s EDI code is 003721291126 (Maventa). If you use a bank to send intermediate electronic invoices to us, the above code should be replaced by DABAFIHH. For further information on sending electronic invoices, contact vbfi@visma.com

EnerKey’s management

Ilari Anttila

Ilari Anttila CEO, EnerKey Enegia Solutions Oy & Enegia Group Oy ilari.anttila@enerkey.com +358 40 526 3133

Jaakko Huhta Vice President, Sales, Accounts and Business Development jaakko.huhta@enerkey.com +358 400 292 257

Satu Huuhtanen EnerKey

Satu Huuhtanen Vice President, Services satu.huuhtanen@enerkey.com +358 40 555 9641

Suvi Meriläinen Financial Manager suvi.merilainen@enerkey.com +358 50 354 0056

Iiro Kuntsi Chief Digital Officer, Marketing and Communications iiro.kuntsi@enerkey.com +358 40 657 8359

Eija Kestilä Software Development Director eija.kestila@enerkey.com +358 50 384 3770

Sales

Terhi Harjulehto Director, Account Management terhi.harjulehto@enerkey.com +358 40 708 9011

Roope Varkka Director, Sales roope.varkka@enerkey.com +358 40 776 6718

Juha Liikanen Account Director juha.liikanen@enerkey.com +358 40 771 7908

Kati Mauno EnerKey

Kati Mauno Account Manager kati.mauno@enerkey.com +358 40 162 7159

Jussi Kaasalainen Key Account Manager jussi.kaasalainen@enerkey.com +358 45 672 3313

Anna-Mari Pirttinen Key Account Manager anna-mari.pirttinen@enerkey.com +358 40 838 1385

Otto Kohvakka Account Manager otto.kohvakka@enerkey.com +358 40 529 3204

Taimi Rovanen Key Account Manager taimi.rovanen@enerkey.com +358 40 035 5897

Eerik Soininen Technical Account Manager eerik.soininen@enerkey.com +358 40 631 1459

Media

We kindly ask you to send any media communications and requests for materials by email to: iiro.kuntsi@enerkey.com

How can you save your energy?

Contact our experts

Or learn more from our materials:

Videos Blog Guides