Contact
information

Together we build sustainable future

Contact information

EnerKey Support
weekdays 9am–3pm
+358 20 799 2101
support@enerkey.com

Emails
forename.surname(at)enerkey.com

Media & Marketing Cooperation
We kindly ask you to send any media communications and marketing cooperation requests by email to: iiro.kuntsi@enerkey.com

Read EnerKey’s customer register privacy policy here.

Offices

Finland, Jyväskylä
Lutakonaukio 7
40100 Jyväskylä

Finland, Helsinki
Kyllikinportti 2
00240 Helsinki

Sweden, Örnsköldsvik
Sjögatan  1B
891 60  Örnsköldsvik

Invoicing details

EnerKey Oy
Lutakonaukio 7
40100 Jyväskylä
Electronic invoicing address: 003728406491
Operator: Maventa
Business ID: 2840649-1

EnerKey Group Oy
Kyllikinportti 2
00240 Helsinki
Electronic invoicing address: 003726282296
Operator: Maventa
Business ID: 2628229-6

Our electronic invoice operator’s EDI code is 003721291126 (Maventa). If you use a bank to send intermediate electronic invoices to us, the above code should be replaced by DABAFIHH. For further information on sending electronic invoices, contact vbfi@visma.com

EnerKey´s Management

Ilari Anttila

Ilari Anttila CEO, EnerKey Oy & EnerKey Group Oy ilari.anttila@enerkey.com +358 40 526 3133

Jaakko Huhta

Jaakko Huhta Vice President, Sales and Business Development jaakko.huhta@enerkey.com +358 400 292 257

Satu Huuhtanen EnerKey

Satu Huuhtanen Vice President, Services satu.huuhtanen@enerkey.com +358 40 555 9641

Suvi Meriläinen

Suvi Meriläinen Financial Manager suvi.merilainen@enerkey.com +358 50 354 0056

Iiro Kuntsi Chief Digital Officer, Marketing and Communications iiro.kuntsi@enerkey.com +358 40 657 8359

Eija Kestilä

Eija Kestilä Software Development Director eija.kestila@enerkey.com +358 50 384 3770

Martti Kontula EnerKey CTO

Martti Kontula Chief Technology Officer martti.kontula@enerkey.com +358 44 016 0579

Sales and Account Management

Andreas Berglund International Channel Sales Director andreas.berglund@enerkey.com +46 70 625 7703

Sjolund Peter

Peter Sjölund International Channel Sales Director peter.sjolund@enerkey.com +46 70 883 5550

Terhi Harjulehto Director, Customer Leadership terhi.harjulehto@enerkey.com +358 40 708 9011

Juha Liikanen Account Director juha.liikanen@enerkey.com +358 40 771 7908

Roope Varkka Director, Sales roope.varkka@enerkey.com +358 40 776 6718

Jussi Kaasalainen Key Account Manager jussi.kaasalainen@enerkey.com +358 45 672 3313

Oili Kulmala Customer Growth Manager oili.kulmala@enerkey.com +358 40 539 0740

Kati Mauno EnerKey

Kati Mauno Account Manager kati.mauno@enerkey.com +358 40 162 7159

Anna-Mari Pirttinen

Anna-Mari Pirttinen Key Account Manager anna-mari.pirttinen@enerkey.com +358 40 838 1385

Otto Kohvakka

Otto Kohvakka Account Manager otto.kohvakka@enerkey.com +358 40 529 3204

Taimi Rovanen EnerKey

Taimi Rovanen Key Account Manager taimi.rovanen@enerkey.com +358 40 035 5897

Success means the feeling that you have done your best to make the greatest impact on this planet.

 

Have you given
all you can?

 

Let´s start together, today

Blog

Our future lies in carbon neutrality

Read more

Blog

Business Product Manager Blog Series: Push data into EnerKey SaaS with the new EnerKey API

Read more

Webinar

Push data into EnerKey SaaS with the new EnerKey API

Read more

News

EnerKey gets a new owner to accelerate international growth

Read more

Webinar

Ines Prerequisites for Consumption Data

Read more

News

EnerKey and Lyse into a partnership agreement – digital sustainability and energy management services for Lyse’s enterprise and public sector customers

Read more

Webinar

Ines Smart Benchmarking

Read more

Blog

Energy efficiency contributes to circular economy

Read more

Blog

Sustainable future with sustainable investing?

Read more

Webinar

Ines Ventilation Analytics

Read more

News

Oulun Energia to provide market-leading sustainability and energy management solutions for its enterprise and public sector customers

Read more

Webinar

Ines Heating Power Analytics

Read more

News

Visma Tampuuri, Kamstrup and EnerKey into a cooperation – simplifying water invoicing for residential properties

Read more

Webinar

Ines Heating Consumption Analytics

Read more

Blog

Five Steps to Sustainability

Read more